Events

Archival eMessages from Euclid Av UMC

Holy Thursday 2020

Good Friday eMessage “The Seven Last Words.”

Eastertide III eMessage

Eastertide IV eMessage

Humor Sunday 2020

Mothering Sunday eMessage

Cornerstone Sunday eMessage

Eastertide VII eMessage

Youth & Families eMessage I

Youth & Families eMessage II

Youth & Families eMessage III

Youth & Families Humor Sunday eMessage

Youth & Families Mothering Sunday eMessage

Youth & Families Easter Sunday eMessage

Pentecost Sunday eMessage by Pastor Marti Scott

Youth & Families eMessage for Pentecost Sunday by Rebekah Ward-Gibson

Blessing of Pets Sunday

Youth & Families Blessing of Pets Sunday

Dads & Grads Sunday

Youth & Families Dads & Grads

Youth &

Youth & Families Pride Sunday eMessage

Euclid Av Pride Sunday eMessage

Youth & Families eMessage for Dr. Seuss Sunday

Euclid Av Dr. Seuss Sunday eMessage

Youth & Families eMessage for Sunday July 12, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Sunday July 12, 2020

Youth & Families eMessage for Sunday July 19, 2020

Northern Illinois Cabinet eWorship Service

Youth & Families eMessage for Sunday July 26, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Sunday July 26, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Sunday August 2, 2020

Youth & Families eMessage for Sunday August 9, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Sunday August 9, 2020

Youth & Families eMessage for Sunday August 16, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Sunday August 16, 2020

Youth & Families eMessage for Sunday August 23, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Sunday August 23, 2020

Youth & Families eMessage for Sunday August 30, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Sunday August 30, 2020

Youth & Families eMessage for Sunday September 6, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Sunday September 6, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Rally Day Sunday September 13, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Sunday September 20, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Sunday September 27, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for World Communion Sunday October 4, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Reconciling Sunday October 11, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Laity Sunday, October 18, 2020

Euclid Av eMessage for Reformation Sunday, October 25 2020

Euclid Av & United Methodist Women of Euclid: Children’s Sabbath Virtual Service for Sunday November 8, 2020.

Euclid Av UMC Well Being Sunday, November 15, 2020

Transgender Day of Remembrance Virtual Connect Service Friday November 20, 2020

Thanksgiving/Christ the King Sunday Virtual Connect Service for Sunday November 22, 2020

First Sunday of Advent November 29, 2020

Virtual Gathering for the Second Sunday of Advent, December 6, 2020

Virtual Gathering for Third Sunday of Advent, December 13, 2020

Virtual Gathering for Fourth Sunday of Advent, December 20, 2020

Euclid Avenue UMC Virtual Gathering for Christmas Eve 2020

Euclid Avenue UMC Youth & Families Christmas Eve Storytelling December 24, 2020

Euclid Avenue UMC Virtual Gathering for Sunday December 27, 2020

Euclid Avenue UMC Second Sunday After Christmas, January 3, 2021

Euclid Avenue UMC Virtual Gathering Epiphany: The Baptism of Jesus – Sunday January 10, 2021

Euclid Avenue UMC Sunday January 17, 2021 “Epiphany—Celebrating the Rev Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday” Virtual Gathering

Euclid Avenue UMC Epiphany – Celebrating the Light of Hope, Sunday January 24, 2021

Euclid Avenue UMC Sunday January 31, 2021 Epiphany – Celebrating the Power of Healing Virtual Gathering

Euclid Avenue UMC Virtual Gathering for Sunday January 7, 2021 – Epiphany: Taking a Break Matching Contemplation with our Actions.

Euclid Avenue UMC Virtual Gathering for Transfiguration Sunday February 14, 2021

Service of Ashes for February 17, 2021 Led by Pastor Marti

Youth & Families Storytelling with Youth & Families Director Rebekah Ward-Gibson

God’s Stones of Hope: First Sunday in Lent Virtual Gathering, February 21, 2021